The Clock
Reviewed in February 2010
Director: Vincente Minnelli. Cast: Robert Walker, Judy Garland, James Gleason, Lucile Gleason, Ruth Brady, Marshall Thompson, Keenan Wynn, Chester Clute, Geraldine Wall, Barbara Bedford, Moyna MacGill, Arthur Freed, Roger Edens. Screenplay: Robert Nathan and Joseph Schrank (based on a screen story by Paul and Pauline Gallico).

Photo © 1945 Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Not yet reviewed in full. C

Permalink Home 1945 ABC Blog E-Mail