The Amityville Horror (2005)
Director: Andrew Douglas. Cast: Ryan Reynolds, Melissa George, ChloŽ Grace Moretz, Jesse James, Jimmy Bennett, Philip Baker Hall, Rachel Nichols, Annabel Armour, Isabel Conner, Brendan Donaldson. Screenplay: Scott Kosar (based on the book by Jay Anson and the earlier film directed by Stuart Rosenberg and written by Sandor Stern).

Not yet reviewed in full. C+

Permalink Home 2005 ABC Blog E-Mail