Bad Girl
Director: Frank Borzage. Cast: Sally Eilers, James Dunn, Minna Gombell, William Pawley, Sarah Padden, Paul Fix, Frank Darien, Frank Austin, George Irving, Louis Natheaux. Screenplay: Edwin J. Burke (based on the novel by Viña Delmar).

Not yet reviewed in full. B

Academy Award Nominations and Winners:
Best Picture
Best Director: Frank Borzage
Best Screenplay: Edwin J. Burke

Permalink Home ABC Blog E-Mail