To Each His Own
Reviewed in May 2010
Director: Mitchell Leisen. Cast: Olivia de Havilland, John Lund, Ronald Culver, Phillip Terry, Mary Anderson, Bill Goodwin, Alma Macrorie, Victoria Horne, Virginia Welles, Billy Ward. Screenplay: Charles Brackett and Jacques Théry (based on an original screen story by Charles Brackett).

Photo © 1946 Paramount Pictures
Not yet reviewed in full. C–

Academy Award Nominations and Winners:
Best Actress: Olivia de Havilland
Best Original Story: Charles Brackett

Permalink Home 1946 ABC Blog E-Mail